Uncategorized

Is it too late now to say sorry?

Sorry to disappoint, but once again I’ll be taking the week off. I’ve been working on a longer post this week and I’m just not quite satisfied with it.

I plan on finishing it in the next couple of days, which means it will be up next Sunday.

I would go ahead and post it, however seeing as the social justice warriors of the world get on my case too at the first chance they get, I figured I would word things more carefully – especially since I plan on writing about a sensitive subject.

How do ya like that for suspense?

Anyway, I’ll catch you next week.

Toodles

Leave a Reply

